Stixx Sports Bar

The Center of the Action

Catch Every Game here

You’ll find Stixx right in the center of all the gaming action. It’s the perfect place to meet old friends – or make new ones – and sample some great local brews while you catch all the latest sports action on big screen TVs. Check it out!

Hours of Operation*

Monday – Saturday  8 AM – 4 AM
Sunday Noon – 4 AM

*Hours of operation and pricing are subject to change.
Special holiday and holiday weekend pricing may be in effect.

Buffalo’s favorite DJs at STIXX all summer

Every Friday & Saturday night 9:30 PM – 2 AM

 

Friday, July 7

DJ One Way

 

Saturday, July 8

DJ 1 Ten

 

Friday, July 14

DJ Hassan

 

Saturday, July 15

DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Friday, July 21

DJ P

 

Saturday, July 22

DJ Nicholas Picholas

 

Friday, July 28

DJ Spruke

 

Friday, August 4

DJ P

 

Friday, August 11

DJ P

 

Friday, August 18

DJ P

 

Friday, August 25

DJ P

 

 

 Stixx Drinks

Wine & Sparkling Wine

Featuring a selection of house wines including Reffino Pino Grigio, George Windham Shiraz, Dreaming Tree Crush, Kendal Jackson Riesling, Moscato, Hob Nob Pinot Noir, Blackstone Merlot, and J. Lohr Seven Oaks Cabernet Sauvignon and Martini & Rossi Asit Spumante.