Win a jackpot any month in 2024 and celebrate every month going forward!

Add a guaranteed win of Free Slot Play or $3,000 CASH to your previous jackpot win!

Monthly Jackpot Celebration at Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino!

PRIZES:

$25 Free Slot Play
$100 Free Slot Play
$3,000 CASH*

WIN JACKPOT
CELEBRATE ON


January 1 - January 31
Friday, February 2

January 1 - February 29
Friday, March 1

January 1 - March 31
Friday, April 5

January 1 - April 30
Friday, May 3

January 1 - May 31
Friday, June 7

January 1 - June 30
Friday, July 5

January 1 - July 31
Friday, August 2

January 1 - August 31
Friday, September 6

January 1 - September 30
Friday, October 4

January 1 - October 31
Friday, November 1

January 1 - November 30
Friday, December 6

January - December 31
Friday, January 3, 2025

Swipe your Social Club card at any Promotional Kiosk between 4 PM ‑ 9 PM & play to win your celebration prize!

*BONUS:

If the $3,000 CASH Grand Prize is not won an additional $1,000 CASH will be added to the following month’s Grand Prize total, accumulating each month until the Grand Prize is won.


MARCH 1 JACKPOT:
$4,000 CASH

 

Valid at Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino only. Must be age 21+ with valid government-issued photo ID and Social Club card. Valid on $1,200+ jackpot wins only. Once the cash prize is won the prize amount resets to $3,000. Seneca Gaming Corporation reserves the right to modify, cancel or revoke this offer without notice. Other terms and restrictions may apply.